The Leeds Medico-Chirurgical Society

[med-chi badge of office]


Contact us

Officers of the Society

President:  Emeritus Professor M Anne Chamberlain BSc, MBBS, DCH, FRCP, FRCP&CH, OBE

Treasurer: Dr Peter Tannett

Secretary: Dr Teresa Devereux

Home | Programme | Join us | History | Students | Links | Contact us

For problems or questions regarding this website, please email the

[Last updated: 12-09-2018]